Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Delete your Wadhwani Skilling Account

How do I delete my account and personal data on WGDT Learn?

You can contact us:

  1. If you are not logged in:
    1. Go to the WITP Platform
    2. Click on the chat icon and get in touch with our support team
    3. Our support team will reach out to you with further steps
  2. If you are logged in
    1. Open a support ticket in the Help Section
    2. Our support team will reach out to you with further steps
You can contact us:
  1. If you are not logged in:
    1. Go to the Wadhwani Skilling Platform
    2. Click on the chat icon and get in touch with our support team
    3. Our support team will reach out to you with further steps
  2. If you are logged in
    1. Open a support ticket in the Help Section
    2. Our support team will reach out to you with further steps

Deletion of your account and personal data is permanent and cannot be undone. Wadhwani Skilling will not be able to recover your account or the data that is deleted. Any certificates earned will be deleted. Please make sure to download any important certificates before proceeding with the account deletion.

After deletion, we will permanently deactivate your account and remove all your active profile information. This includes your course progress, assessment scores and certificates.

We use necessary cookies and/or similar technologies to make this website work and to collect information when you interact with this website to improve your experience. By using This website, you acknowledge and consent to our cookie policy and privacy policy